Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for November 7, 19

Day Navigation

8:00 am

San Diego Zombie Crawl meets Day of the Dead Fri Oct 23 | Sat Oct 24 | Thurs Oct 29 | Fri Oct 30 | Sat Oct 31 2020

November 7 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

5 Nights. 25+ Epic Halloween & Day of the Dead Parties. 13+ Welcome Shots Included. San Diego's #1 Halloween Celebration meets Day of the Dead  in a 5-day event on Friday October 23, 2020, Saturday October 24, 2020, Thursday October 29, 2020, Friday October 30, 2020, and Saturday October 31, 2020! Enjoy adult treats and NO COVER* to the top nightclubs and bars along the famous 5th Avenue! This is an event you don't want to miss! ▬▬▬▬ GENERAL ▬▬▬▬ […]

Find out more »
+ Export Day's Events